Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Zhaobangji Properties Holdings Limited

兆邦基地產控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 1660)

CLARIFICATION ANNOUNCEMENT ON NOTICE OF AGM

Reference is made to (i) the circular (the "Circular") of Zhaobangji Properties Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 28 July 2020 in relation to, among other things, (1) the proposed grant of general mandates to issue and repurchase Shares and (2) the proposed relection of retiring Directors; (ii) the notice (the "Notice of AGM") of annual general meeting (the "AGM") dated 28 July 2020; and (iii) the accompanying form of proxy (the "Form of Proxy") for use at the AGM. Unless otherwise defined, capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular.

The Company noted an inadvertent clerical error in the English version of the Notice of AGM and would like to clarify that the ordinary resolution numbered 2(b) therein should read as follows (with the correction underlined for easy reference):

"(b) to re-elect Mr. Li Yan Sang as an executive Director;"

The corresponding content in the Chinese version of the Notice of AGM is accurate.

Save for the above, all other information stated in the Circular, the Notice of AGM and the Form of Proxy remains unchanged. This clarification announcement is supplemental to and should be read in conjunction with the English version of the Notice of AGM.

By order of the Board

Zhaobangji Properties Holdings Limited

Xu Chujia

Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 30 July 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises six executive Directors, namely, Mr. Xu Chujia, Mr. Cai Chun Fai, Mr. Li Yan Sang, Mr. Sze-to Kin Keung, Mr. Wu Hanyu and Mr. Zhao Yiyong; two non-executive Directors, namely, Ms. Zhan Meiqing and Professor Lee Chack Fan, G.B.S., S.B.S., J.P.; and five independent non-executive Directors, namely, Mr. Hui Chin Tong Godfrey, Mr. Ma Fung Kwok, S.B.S., J.P., Mr. Wong Chun Man, Mr. Ye Longfei and Mr. Zhang Guoliang.