Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## Overseas Chinese Town (Asia) Holdings Limited 華僑城(亞洲)控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 03366)

## CLOSURE OF REGISTER OF MEMBERS FOR EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING

Notice is hereby given that the register of members of Overseas Chinese Town (Asia) Holdings Limited (the "Company") will be closed from 16 October 2020 (Friday) to 21 October 2020 (Wednesday), both days inclusive, during which period no transfer of shares will be registered. In order to be eligible to attend and vote at the forthcoming extraordinary general meeting of the Company to be held on 21 October 2020 (Wednesday) at 10:30 a.m., all completed transfer documents accompanied by the relevant share certificates must be lodged with the Company's share registrar, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited at Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong, not later than 4:30 p.m. on 15 October 2020 (Thursday).

By the order of the Board

Overseas Chinese Town (Asia) Holdings Limited

Zhang Dafan

Chairman

Hong Kong, 30 September 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises seven Directors, namely: Mr. Zhang Dafan, Ms. Xie Mei and Mr. Lin Kaihua as executive Directors; Mr. Wang Wenjin as non-executive Director; Ms. Wong Wai Ling, Mr. Lam Sing Kwong Simon and Mr. Chu Wing Yiu as independent non-executive Directors.