Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## China Cinda Asset Management Co., Ltd.

中國信達資產管理股份有限公司 (A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock Code: 01359 and 04621 (Preference Shares))

## ANNOUNCEMENT CLOSURE OF REGISTER OF MEMBERS

The board of directors of China Cinda Asset Management Co., Ltd. (the "**Company**") is pleased to announce that the Company proposed to convene the extraordinary general meeting (the "**EGM**") on Monday, July 25, 2022.

In order to determine the list of H Shareholders who are entitled to attend the EGM, the register of holders of H shares of the Company will be closed from Wednesday, July 20, 2022 to Monday, July 25, 2022 (both days inclusive), during which period no transfer of H shares will be registered. Any holder of H shares of the Company who wishes to attend the EGM shall deposit the share certificates together with the transfer documents at the H share registrar of the Company, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited at Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong, no later than 4:30 p.m. on Tuesday, July 19, 2022. Shareholders whose names appear on the register of holders of H shares of the Company at the close of business on Tuesday, July 19, 2022 shall be entitled to attend the EGM.

The circular and notice containing further information of the EGM will be dispatched to the shareholders of the Company in due course.

By Order of the Board China Cinda Asset Management Co., Ltd. ZHANG Weidong Executive Director

Beijing, the PRC July 5, 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of the Company consists of Mr. ZHANG Weidong and Mr. ZHAO Limin as executive directors, Mr. HE Jieping, Mr. WANG Shaoshuang, Mr. CHEN Xiaowu, Ms. ZHANG Yuxiang, Mr. ZHANG Guoqing and Mr. LIU Chong as non-executive directors, and Mr. ZHU Wuxiang, Mr. SUN Baowen, Mr. LU Zhengfei and Mr. LAM Chi Kuen as independent non-executive directors.