

Sirnaomics Ltd. (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 2257)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Director(s**)") of Sirnaomics Ltd. are set out below:

Executive Directors

Dr. Yang Lu (alias Patrick Lu) (Chairman of the Board, President and Chief Executive Officer)
Dr. Xiaochang Dai (Chief Strategy Officer)
Dr. David Mark Evans (Head of Drug Discovery and Collaboration)
Dr. Edward Yongxiang Wang (Chief Production Officer)

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Mincong Huang Mr. Jiankang Zhang

Independent non-executive Directors

Dr. Cheung Hoi Yu Mr. Fengmao Hua Ms. Monin Ung Ms. Shing Mo Han, Yvonne (*alias Mrs. Yvonne Law*) There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Director serves.

Directors	Board Committees		
	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Dr. Yang Lu (alias Patrick Lu)		M	
Dr. Xiaochang Dai			М
Dr. David Mark Evans			
Dr. Edward Yongxiang Wang			
Mr. Mincong Huang	М		
Mr. Jiankang Zhang			
Dr. Cheung Hoi Yu		М	М
Mr. Fengmao Hua	М	С	
Ms. Monin Ung			С
Ms. Shing Mo Han, Yvonne (alias Mrs. Yvonne Law)	С		

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, May 10, 2024