# **Volcano Spring International Holdings Limited**

## 火山邑動國際控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1715)

### LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board ("Board") of directors ("Directors") of the Company are set out below.

#### Chairperson of the Board and Executive Director

Maeck Can Yue

#### **Executive Director**

Wu Huizhang

### **Independent non-executive Directors**

Wang Shih-fang Shen Shujing Lin Dongming Li Wei

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Maeck Can Yue		Chairman	
Wu Huizhang			
Wang Shih-fang	Member	Member	Member
Shen Shujing	Chairman	Member	Member
Lin Dongming	Member		Chairman
Li Wei	Member		

Hong Kong, 31 May 2024