

PROSPEROUS INDUSTRIAL (HOLDINGS) LIMITED

其利工業集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1731)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors ("**Board**") of Prosperous Industrial (Holdings) Limited (the "**Company**") are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Yeung Shu Kin (Chairman)

Mr. Yeung Shu Kai

Mr. Yeung Wang Tony

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Chau Chi Ming

Mr. Lin Wang-Chyan

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Chiu Che Chung Alan

Ms. Sze Tak On

Mr. Wong Kwun Ho

There are three Board committees. The composition of these committees on which each Board member serves is as follows:

Audit Committee

Ms. Sze Tak On (Committee Chairman)

Mr. Chiu Che Chung Alan

Mr. Wong Kwun Ho

Nomination Committee

Mr. Wong Kwun Ho (Committee Chairman)

Mr. Chiu Che Chung Alan

Mr. Yeung Shu Kin

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Chiu Che Chung Alan (Committee Chairman)

Ms. Sze Tak On

Mr. Yeung Shu Kin

Hong Kong, 19 June 2024