

# Johnson Electric Holdings Limited

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 179)

## List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Johnson Electric Holdings Limited are set out below:

### **Executive Directors**

Patrick Shui-Chung WANG SBS, JP Chairman and Chief Executive Austin Jesse WANG

#### **Non-Executive Directors**

WANG KOO Yik-Chun Honorary Chairman MAK WANG Wing-Yee Winnie Vice-Chairman Peter Kin-Chung WANG

### **Independent Non-Executive Directors**

Patrick Blackwell PAUL CBE, FCA
Michael John ENRIGHT
Christopher Dale PRATT CBE
Catherine Annick Caroline BRADLEY CBE
Michelle Mei-Shuen LOW
David Alan ROSENTHAL

The Board has established 4 committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

| Committee                           | Audit<br>Committee | Remuneration<br>Committee | Nomination and<br>Corporate Governance<br>Committee | Board<br>Committee |
|-------------------------------------|--------------------|---------------------------|---|--------------------|
| Independent Non-Executive Directors |                    |                           |   |                    |
| Patrick Blackwell PAUL              | С                  |                           | M   |                    |
| Michael John ENRIGHT                | M                  | M                         |   |                    |
| Christopher Dale PRATT              | M                  | С                         |   |                    |
| Catherine Annick Caroline BRADLEY   |                    | M                         | С   |                    |
| Michelle Mei-Shuen LOW              | M                  |                           |   |                    |
| David Alan ROSENTHAL                |                    | M                         |   |                    |
| Non-Executive Director              |                    |                           |   |                    |
| MAK WANG Wing-Yee Winnie            |                    | M                         |   |                    |
| Executive Directors                 |                    |                           |   |                    |
| Patrick Shui-Chung WANG             |                    |                           | M   | M                  |
| Austin Jesse WANG                   |                    |                           |   | М                  |

Notes:

C - Chairman

M - Member

The Terms of Reference of each committee are available for inspection on the Company's website: www.johnsonelectric.com.

Hong Kong, 12 July 2024