Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## LC Logistics, Inc. 乐舱物流股份有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2490)

## GRANT OF WAIVER FROM STRICT COMPLIANCE WITH RULE 14.41(A) OF THE LISTING RULES AND DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR

Reference is made to the announcement (the "Announcement") of LC Logistics, Inc. (the "Company") dated 3 July 2024 in relation to, among other matters, the Novation, which constitutes major transaction of the Company under Chapter 14 of the Listing Rules. Unless the context otherwise requires, capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement.

As set out in the Announcement, a circular (the "Circular") containing, among other things, further details of the Novation and such other information as required under the Listing Rules is expected to be despatched to the shareholders of the Company on or before 24 July 2024.

As more time is required to prepare the financial information to be included in the Circular, the Company has applied to the Stock Exchange for a waiver from strict compliance with Rule 14.41(a) of the Listing Rules (the "Waiver").

On 24 July 2024, the Stock Exchange granted the Waiver to the Company on the condition that the Company will despatch the Circular on or before 26 July 2024 and disclose the details and reasons of the Waiver by way of an announcement. Shareholders and potential investors should note that the Waiver applies to this case only and the Stock Exchange may withdraw or change the Waiver if the Company's situation changes.

By Order of the Board
LC Logistics, Inc.
Mr. Xu Xin
Chairman of the Board

Hong Kong, 24 July 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Xu Xin, Ms. Li Yan, Ms. Zhu Jiali, and Mr. Yu Zhenrong as executive Directors, Dr. Gu Lin, Mr. Du Haibo, and Mr. Qi Yinliang as independent non-executive Directors.