

Tianjin Tianbao Energy Co., Ltd.*

天津天保能源股份有限公司

(a joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1671)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Tianjin Tianbao Energy Co., Ltd.* are set out below:

Executive directors

Mr. ZHOU Shanzhong (*Chairman*) Mr. WANG Geng Mr. MAO Yongming Mr. YAO Shen

Non-executive directors

Ms. DONG Guangpei Mr. WU Guoqi

Independent non-executive directors

Mr. CHAN Wai Dune Mr. YOU Shijun Ms. YANG Ying

The Board has established three committees and the members of these committees are set out as follows:

Board Committee Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. ZHOU Shanzhong			С
Mr. MAO Yongming		М	—
Ms. DONG Guangpei	М		
Mr. CHAN Wai Dune	С		
Mr. YOU Shijun		С	М
Ms. YANG Ying	М	М	М

Notes:

C: Chairman of relevant committees

M: Member of relevant committees

Tianjin, the People's Republic of China, July 29, 2024

* For identification purpose only