Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

This announcement is for information purposes only and does not constitute an invitation or offer to acquire, purchase or subscribe for any securities of the Company.



Kiu Hung International Holdings Limited

僑雄國際控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability and continued in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code: 00381)

DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR IN RELATION TO PLACING OF NEW SHARES UNDER SPECIFIC MANDATE

Reference is made to the announcement of Kiu Hung International Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") dated 16 July 2024 (the "**Announcement**") in relation to, among other things, the Placing. Capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as defined in the Announcement unless the context otherwise requires.

As disclosed in the Announcement, a circular (the "**Circular**") containing information of the Placing and the Specific Mandate, the notice of the SGM and the form of proxy, will be despatched to the Shareholders on or before 6 August 2024. As additional time is required for the Company to finalise certain information to be included in the Circular, the Company expects that the date of despatch of the Circular will be postponed to a date on or before 20 August 2024.

Shareholders and potential investors of the Company shall be aware that Completion is subject to fulfillment of the condition set out in the Placing Agreement. As the Placing may or may not proceed, Shareholders and potential investors of the Company are reminded to exercise caution when dealing in the Shares.

By Order of the Board Kiu Hung International Holdings Limited Zhang Qijun Chairman

Hong Kong, 6 August 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises four executive Directors, Mr. Zhang Qijun, Mr. Liu Mingqing, Mr. Sun Weiwei, and Mr. Yang Ling and three independent non-executive Directors, Ms. Wei Yu, Mr. Wang Xiao Ning and Ms. Chen Yuxin.