Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Cheerwin Group Limited 朝雲集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 6601)

SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT IN RELATION TO THE ANNUAL REPORT FOR THE YEAR ENDED 31 DECEMBER 2023

Reference is made to the annual report of Cheerwin Group Limited (the "Company", together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") for the year ended 31 December 2023 ("2023 Annual Report"), published on 30 April 2024. Unless otherwise stated, capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as defined in the 2023 Annual Report.

The Company would like to provide the following further information in relation to the "Restricted Share Award Scheme" as set out in the 2023 Annual Report pursuant to Chapter 17 of the Listing Rules.

Pursuant to Rule 17.07(2) of the Listing Rules, the Company would like to clarify that the total number of restricted shares available for grant under the Restricted Share Award Scheme as at 1 January 2023 and 31 December 2023 were 10,600,000 and 15,400,000, respectively.

The supplemental information provided in this announcement do not affect other information contained in the 2023 Annual Report and, save as disclosed above, the contents of the 2023 Annual Report remain unchanged.

By order of the Board Cheerwin Group Limited Chen Danxia

Executive Director, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 19 August 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Ms. Chen Danxia, Ms. Wang Dong, Mr. Zhong Xuyi and Mr. Lv Yongji as executive Directors; Mr. Chen Zexing as non-executive Director and Dr. Yu Rong, Mr. Guo Sheng and Mr. Chan Wan Tsun Adrian Alan as independent non-executive Directors.