Disclaimer		
Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.		
Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer		
Issuer name	HOLLWIN URBAN OPERATION SERVICE GROUP CO., LTD	
Stock code	02529	
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable	
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable	
Title of announcement	PROPOSED SPECIAL DIVIDEND	
Announcement date	26 August 2024	
Status	New announcement	
Information relating to the dividend		
Dividend type	Other	
	Special dividend	
Dividend nature	Special	
For the financial year end	Not applicable	
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	Not applicable	
Dividend declared	RMB 0.22 per share	
Date of shareholders' approval	To be announced	
Information relating to Hong Kong share register		
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	To be announced	
Exchange rate	To be announced	
Ex-dividend date	To be announced	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	To be announced	
Book close period	To be announced	
Record date	To be announced	
Payment date	To be announced	
	Boardroom Share Registrars (HK) Limited	
Share registrar and its address	2103B, 21/F,	
	148 Electric Road,	
	North Point,	
	Hong Kong	

Hong Kong

Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	To be announced	
Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Xie Yi, Mr. Yan Yongxiang, Mr. Duan Wenming and Mr. Wong Kwok Fu as executive Directors; Mr. Yu Xiao as non-executive Director; and Ms. Chan Ka Lai Vanessa, Dr. Dai Xiaofeng and Mr. Tse Chi Wai as independent non-executive Directors.

EF001