Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Peijia Medical Limited

沛嘉醫療有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 9996)

CLARIFICATION ANNOUNCEMENT IN RELATION TO THE 2023 ANNUAL REPORT

Reference is made to the annual report of Peijia Medical Limited (the "Company") for the year ended December 31, 2023 published on June 21, 2024 ("2023 Annual Report"). Unless the context otherwise requires, the terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the 2023 Annual Report.

The Company wishes to clarify that the following paragraph on page 81 of the 2023 Annual Report should be revised as follows (with changes underlined):

As no options or award may be granted under the Share Option Plan after the Listing Date, and $\frac{102,113,900}{100}$ options were granted during the Reporting Period under the Share Option Scheme, the calculation under Rule 17.07(3) (being the number of Shares that may be issued in respect of options and awards granted under all schemes of the Company during the Reporting Period, divided by the weighted average number of Shares in issue (excluding treasury Shares) for the Reporting Period) is $\frac{90.3112\%}{1000}$.

Save as disclosed in this announcement, the above revised information does not affect the other information contained in the 2023 Annual Report and the other contents contained in the 2023 Annual Report remain unchanged. This announcement is supplemental to the 2023 Annual Report and should be read in conjunction with the 2023 Annual Report.

By order of the Board
Peijia Medical Limited
Dr. Yi Zhang
Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, August 26, 2024

As of the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Dr. Yi ZHANG, Mrs. Ping Ye ZHANG and Ms. Hong YE as executive Directors, Dr. Zhiyun YU, Mr. Jifeng GUAN, Mr. Fei CHEN and Mr. Jun YANG as non-executive Directors, and Dr. Stephen Newman OESTERLE, Mr. Robert Ralph PARKS, Mr. Wai Ming YIP and Mr. Huacheng WEI as independent non-executive Directors.