

中國光大銀行股份有限公司

China Everbright Bank Company Limited

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock code: 6818)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of China Everbright Bank Company Limited (the "**Company**") are set out below:

Chairman of the Board, Non-executive Director WU Lijun

Vice Chairman of the Board, Non-executive Director CUI Yong

Executive Directors

HAO Cheng QI Ye YANG Bingbing

Non-executive Directors

QU Liang YAO Wei ZHU Wenhui LI Wei

Independent Non-executive Directors

SHAO Ruiqing HONG Yongmiao LI Yinquan LIU Shiping HUANG Zhiling The table below provides membership information of the Board committees on which each Board member serves.

Director/ Board Committee	Strategy Committee	Risk Management Committee	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Related Party Transactions Control Committee	Social Responsibility, Inclusive Finance Development and Consumer Rights and Interests Protection Committee
WU Lijun	C			М			
CUI Yong	М						
HAO Cheng	М	М					С
QI Ye							М
YANG Bingbing		М					
QU Liang							М
YAO Wei			М				М
ZHU Wenhui	М		М				
LI Wei		М			М		
SHAO Ruiqing		М	С		М	М	
HONG Yongmiao	М			М	С	М	
LI Yinquan			М	М	М	С	
LIU Shiping	М		М	C		М	
HUANG Zhiling		С	М			М	М

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Beijing, the PRC 27 August 2024