

CHINA SCE GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED

中駿集團控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1966)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China SCE Group Holdings Limited with effect from 29 August 2024 are set out below:

Executive directors:

Mr. Wong Chiu Yeung (Chairman)

Mr. Chen Yuanlai

Mr. Cheng Hiu Lok

Mr. Huang Youquan

Ms. Zhang Haitao

Independent non-executive directors:

Mr. Ting Leung Huel Stephen

Mr. Dai Yiyi

Mr. Mao Zhenhua

The Board has set up four committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committees Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Corporate Governance Committee
Mr. Wong Chiu Yeung	_	M	С	_
Mr. Chen Yuanlai	_		_	
Mr. Cheng Hiu Lok	_	_	_	_
Mr. Huang Youquan	_	_	_	С
Ms. Zhang Haitao	_	_	_	_
Mr. Ting Leung Huel Stephen	С	M	_	M
Mr. Dai Yiyi	M	С	M	_
Mr. Mao Zhenhua	M	_	M	M

Notes:

C — Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M — Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 29 August 2024