Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer	
Issuer name	CHINA MINSHENG BANKING CORP., LTD.
Stock code	01988
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable
Title of announcement	Interim dividend for the six months ended 30 June 2024
Announcement date	29 August 2024
Status	New announcement
Information relating to the dividend	
Dividend type	Interim (Semi-annual)
Dividend nature	Ordinary
For the financial year end	31 December 2024
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	30 June 2024
Dividend declared	RMB 1.3 per 10 share
Date of shareholders' approval	To be announced
Information relating to Hong Kong share register	
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD amount to be announced
Exchange rate	To be announced
Ex-dividend date	To be announced
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	To be announced
Book close period	To be announced
Record date	To be announced
Payment date	To be announced
Share registrar and its address	Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited
	Shops 1712-1716, 17/F, Hopewell Centre
	183 Queen's Road East
	Wanchai
	Hong Kong
Information relating to withholding tax	
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	To be announced

Page 1 of 2 v 1.1.1

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	

Directors of the issuer

As at the date of this announcement, the Executive Directors of the Bank are Mr. Gao Yingxin, Mr. Wang Xiaoyong and Mr. Zhang Juntong; the Non-executive Directors are Mr. Zhang Hongwei, Mr. Liu Yonghao, Mr. Shi Yuzhu, Mr. Song Chunfeng and Mr. Zhao Peng; and the Independent Non-executive Directors are Mr. Qu Xinjiu, Ms. Wen Qiuju, Mr. Song Huanzheng, Mr. Yeung Chi Wai, Jason, Mr. Cheng Fengchao and Mr. Liu Hanxing.

Page 2 of 2 v 1.1.1