Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



SHIMAO GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED 世茂集團控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 813)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

With effect from 1 September 2024, the members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Shimao Group Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Hui Sai Tan, Jason (Chairman and President) Xie Kun Zhao Jun

Non-executive Director

Shao Liang

Independent Non-executive Directors

Lyu Hong Bing Lam Ching Kam Fung Tze Wa

The Board has established three board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Hui Sai Tan, Jason			
Xie Kun			
Zhao Jun			
Shao Liang			
Lyu Hong Bing	Member	Chairman	Member
Lam Ching Kam	Member	Member	Chairman
Fung Tze Wa	Chairman	Member	Member