Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1681)

ANNOUNCEMENT CHANGE OF RECORD DATE FOR THE INTERIM DIVIDEND

Reference is made to the announcement of Consun Pharmaceutical Group Limited (the "Company") dated 21 August 2024 ("Announcement") relating to, among others, the record date for determining the entitlements of the shareholders of the Company to the interim dividend for the six months ended 30 June 2024 ("Record Date") and the latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend.

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of the Company is aware that Typhoon Signal No. 8 was hoisted in Hong Kong since 6:20 p.m. on Thursday, 5 September 2024 and is expected to remain in force at least until 12:00 noon on Friday, 6 September 2024. The Company hereby announces that the Record Date, which was originally scheduled to be Friday, 6 September 2024, as disclosed in the Announcement, will be re-scheduled to Monday, 9 September 2024. Accordingly, in order to qualify for the interim dividend, all transfer forms accompanied by the relevant share certificates must be lodged with the Company's branch share registrar, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, at Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong, not later than 4:30 p.m. on Monday, 9 September 2024, for registration.

Save as disclosed above, other information relating to the distribution of the interim dividend of the Company for the six months ended 30 June 2024 shall remain unchanged.

By Order of the Board

Consun Pharmaceutical Group Limited

An Meng

Chairman

Hong Kong, 6 September 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. An Meng and Professor Zhu Quan as executive Directors; Dr. Zhang Lihua as non-executive Director; Mr. Feng Zhongshi, Ms. Chen Yujun and Professor Li Yikai as independent non-executive Directors.