HUAZHONG IN-VEHICLE HOLDINGS COMPANY LIMITED 華眾車載控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 6830)

List of Directors and Their Roles and Functions

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of Huazhong In-Vehicle Holdings Company Limited (the "**Company**") are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Zhou Minfeng (Chairman and Chief Executive) Mr. Liu Genyu

Non-executive Directors

Ms. Lai Cairong Mr. Guan Xin Mr. Yu Zhuoping

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Wong Luen Cheung Andrew (Vice-chairman) Mr. Wang Dongchen Mr. Xu Jiali

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Audit Committee

Mr. Wong Luen Cheung Andrew (*Chairman*) Mr. Wang Dongchen Mr. Xu Jiali

Nomination Committee

Mr. Zhou Minfeng (*Chairman*) Mr. Wang Dongchen Mr. Xu Jiali

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Wang Dongchen (*Chairman*) Mr. Zhou Minfeng Mr. Xu Jiali

Hong Kong, 24 September 2024