

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 223)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of Elife Holdings Limited with effect from 1 October 2024 are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Xiang Xin (Chairman) Mr. Qiu Bin (Vice Chairman) Mr. Chiu Sui Keung (Chief Executive Officer) Ms. Qin Jiali Mr. Zhang Shaoyan Mr. Zhao Zhenzhong Mr. Guo Wei

Non-Executive Director Ms. Chen Xinqiong

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Lam Williamson Mr. Wong Tsz Fung Mr. Moy Yee Wo, Matthew

There are 3 Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. Lam Williamson (*Chairman*) Mr. Moy Yee Wo, Matthew Mr. Wong Tsz Fung

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Lam Williamson (*Chairman*) Mr. Moy Yee Wo, Matthew Mr. Chiu Sui Keung

Nomination Committee

Mr. Moy Yee Wo, Matthew (*Chairman*) Mr. Lam Williamson Mr. Wong Tsz Fung

Hong Kong, 30 September 2024