Disclaimer

Issuer name	BOC Aviation Limited	
Stock code	02588	
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable	
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable	
Title of announcement	Exchange Rate for Payment of Interim Dividend	
Announcement date	02 October 2024	
Status	Update to previous announcement	
Reason for the update / change	Please see below the exchange rate for the payment of interim dividend and the interim dividend amount in HKD.	
Information relating to the dividend		
Dividend type	Interim (Semi-annual)	
Dividend nature	Ordinary	
For the financial year end	31 December 2024	
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	30 June 2024	
Dividend declared	USD 0.1988 per share	
Date of shareholders' approval	Not applicable	
Information relating to Hong Kong share register		
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 1.5465 per share	
Exchange rate	USD 1 : HKD 7.7794	
Ex-dividend date	23 September 2024	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	24 September 2024 16:30	
Book close period	From 25 September 2024 to 27 September 2024	
Record date	27 September 2024	
Payment date	10 October 2024	
Share registrar and its address	Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited	
	Shops 1712-1716	
	17th Floor	
	Hopewell Centre	
	183 Queen's Road East	
	Wan Chai	
L		

	Hong Kong	
Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable	
Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		
The Board of Directors of the Company	comprises Mdm. Zhang Xiaolu as Chairman and Non-executive Director, Mr. Steven	

The Board of Directors of the Company comprises Mdm. Zhang Xiaolu as Chairman and Non-executive Director, Mr. Steven Matthew Townend as Executive Director, Mdm. Chen Jing, Mr. Jin Hongju, Mdm. Li Ke, Mdm. Liu Yunfei and Mr. Robert James Martin as Non-executive Directors, and Mr. Dai Deming, Mr. Fu Shula, Mr. Antony Nigel Tyler and Dr. Yeung Yin Bernard as Independent Non-executive Directors.

EF001