

北京汽車股份有限公司 BAIC MOTOR CORPORATION LIMITED*

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1958)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of BAIC Motor Corporation Limited are set out below.

Mr. Chen Wei Chairman and Non-executive Director

Mr. Hu Hanjun

Mr. Chen Hongliang

Mr. Song Wei

Non-executive Director

Executive Director

Mr. Peng Jin

Mr. Ye Qian

Mr. Paul Gao

Mr. Kevin Walter Binder

Mr. Gu Tiemin

Non-executive Director

Non-executive Director

Non-executive Director

Non-executive Director

Mr. Sun Li

Non-executive Director

Ms. Yin Yuanping

Independent non-executive Director

Mr. Xu Xiangyang

Independent non-executive Director

^{*} For identification purpose only

The Board has established four committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

| Board Committee | Strategy and Sustainability | Audit Committee | Remuneration Committee | Nomination Committee |
|---------------------|-----------------------------|--------------------|---------------------------|-------------------------|
| Director | Committee | | | |
| Chen Wei | С | | | С |
| Hu Hanjun | M | M | | |
| Chen Hongliang | M | | | |
| Song Wei | M | | M | M |
| Peng Jin | M | | | |
| Ye Qian | M | | | |
| Paul Gao | M | | | |
| Kevin Walter Binder | | | | |
| Gu Tiemin | | | M | |
| Sun Li | M | | | |
| Yin Yuanping | | | С | M |
| Xu Xiangyang | M | | | M |
| Tang Jun | | M | M | |
| Edmund Sit | | С | M | |
| Ji Xuehong | M | | | M |

C: Chairman of the relevant Board Committees

M: Member of the relevant Board Committees

Beijing, the PRC

17 October 2024