

## **Platt Nera International Limited**

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 1949)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors ("**Board**") of Platt Nera International Limited are set out below:

## **Executive Directors**

Mr. Prapan Asvaplungprohm (*Chairman and Chief Executive Officer*) Ms. Hong Yiwen Ms. Liu Guixiang

## **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Mr. Yuen Kwok Kuen Mr. Cheung Pan Mr. Choi Sum Shing Samson

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Prapan Asvaplungprohm		Member	Member
Ms. Liu Guixiang			
Ms. Hong Yiwen			
Mr. Yuen Kwok Kuen	Chairman	Member	Member
Mr. Cheung Pan	Member	Member	Chairman
Mr. Choi Sum Shing Samson	Member	Chairman	Member

Hong Kong, 18 October 2024