# China Treasures New Materials Group Ltd. 中寶新材集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 2439)

#### List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Treasures New Materials Group Ltd. are set out below:

#### **Executive Directors**

Ms. Zhang Yuqiu (Chair)

Mr. Shan Yuzhu

Mr. Li Xiquan

Mr. Li Peng

# **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Dr. Lai King Yin

Dr. Song Xiaofeng

Mr. Leung Tsz Wing

There are four Board committees. The composition of the Board committees is set out below:

### **Audit Committee**

Mr. Leung Tsz Wing (Chairman)

Dr. Lai King Yin

Dr. Song Xiaofeng

## **Remuneration Committee**

Dr. Song Xiaofeng (Chairman)

Mr. Shan Yuzhu

Dr. Lai King Yin

## **Nomination Committee**

Dr. Lai King Yin (Chairman)

Mr. Li Xiquan

Dr. Song Xiaofeng

#### **ESG** Committee

Mr. Leung Tsz Wing (Chairman)

Mr. Shan Yuzhu

Mr. Li Xiquan

Dr. Lai King Yin

Changchun, Jilin, the PRC, 28 October 2024