TRIO INDUSTRIAL ELECTRONICS GROUP LIMITED

致豐工業電子集團有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1710)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

With effect from 28 October 2024, the members of the board (the "Board") of directors of Trio Industrial Electronics Group Limited are set out below:

Wong Sze Chai Chairman of the Board and Executive Director

Tai Leung Lam Executive Director

Lo Ka Kei Jun Executive Director

Liu Yun Executive Director

Kwan Tak Sum Stanley Non-executive Director

Kan Pak Cheong Independent Non-executive Director

Wong Kwok Kuen Independent Non-executive Director

Yip Wa Ming Independent Non-executive Director

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Risk Management Committee
Wong Sze Chai		member	member	chairman
Tai Leung Lam				
Lo Ka Kei Jun				
Liu Yun			member	
Kwan Tak Sum Stanley		member		
Kan Pak Cheong	member	member	chairman	member
Wong Kwok Kuen	member	chairman	member	
Yip Wa Ming	chairman	member	member	member

Hong Kong 28 October 2024