Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## Ever Sunshine Services Group Limited 永升服务集团有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1995)

## DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR IN RESPECT OF THE PAYMENT OF DEPOSITS UNDER THE 2025 CIFI SALES AGENCY SERVICES FRAMEWORK AGREEMENT

Reference is made to the announcement of Ever Sunshine Services Group Limited (the "Company") dated 29 October 2024 in relation to the continuing connected transactions with respect to the payment of Deposits under the 2025 CIFI Sales Agency Services Framework Agreement (the "Announcement"). Capitalised terms used herein shall have the same respective meanings as those defined in the Announcement unless the context requires otherwise.

It was stated in the Announcement that a circular (the "Circular") containing, among other things, (a) further details of the Deposits (including the Proposed Caps); (b) a letter of advice from Gram Capital to the Independent Board Committee and the Independent Shareholders; (c) a letter from the Independent Board Committee to the Independent Shareholders on the same and its recommendation on voting; and (d) the notice of the EGM, is expected to be despatched to the Shareholders on or before 30 November 2024.

As additional time is required for the Company to prepare and finalise the information to be included in the Circular, the despatch date of the Circular will be postponed to a date on or before 16 December 2024.

By Order of the Board

Ever Sunshine Services Group Limited

LIN Zhong

Chairman

Hong Kong, 29 November 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. LIN Zhong, Mr. ZHOU Hongbin and Mr. ZHOU Di; the non-executive Director is Ms. CUI Xiaoqing; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. MA Yongyi, Mr. YU Tiecheng and Mr. CHEUNG Wai Chung.