

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 223)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of Elife Holdings Limited with effect from 29 November 2024 are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Xiang Xin (Chairman)

Mr. Qiu Bin (Vice Chairman)

Ms. Qin Jiali (duties suspended)

Mr. Zhao Zhenzhong (duties suspended)

Non-Executive Directors

Ms. Chen Xingiong

Mr. Chiu Sui Keung

Mr. Zhang Shaoyan

Mr. Guo Wei

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Lam Williamson

Mr. Wong Tsz Fung

Mr. Moy Yee Wo, Matthew

There are 3 Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. Lam Williamson (Chairman)

Mr. Moy Yee Wo, Matthew

Mr. Wong Tsz Fung

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Lam Williamson (Chairman)

Mr. Moy Yee Wo, Matthew

Mr. Qiu Bin

Nomination Committee

Mr. Moy Yee Wo, Matthew (Chairman)

Mr. Lam Williamson

Mr. Wong Tsz Fung

Hong Kong, 29 November 2024