

CHINA HK POWER SMART ENERGY GROUP LIMITED

中國港能智慧能源集團有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 931)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The board ("Board") of directors ("Directors") of China HK Power Smart Energy Group Limited currently consists of eight Directors. Their names, roles and functions are set out below.

Executive Directors

Dr. Kan Che Kin, Billy Albert (*Chairman*) Mr. Deng Yaobo (*chief executive officer*)

Mr. Li Kai Yien, Arthur Albert

Non-executive Director

Mrs. Kan Kung Chuen Lai

Mr. Simon Murray

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Li Siu Yui

Mr. Chow Ching Ning

Mr. Lam Lum Lee

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Dr. Kan Che Kin, Billy Albert		Member	Member
Mr. Li Siu Yui	Chairman	Chairman	Chairman
Mr. Chow Ching Ning	Member	Member	Member
Mr. Lam Lum Lee	Member		

Hong Kong, 2 December 2024