Disclaimer

	Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this
	announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss
	howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.
t	

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer		
Issuer name	Postal Savings Bank of China Co., Ltd.	
Stock code	01658	
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable	
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable	
Title of announcement	Interim Dividend for the six months ended 30 June 2024 (Updated)	
Announcement date	04 December 2024	
Status	Update to previous announcement	
Reason for the update / change	Update the date of shareholders' approval	
Information relating to the dividend		
Dividend type	Interim (Semi-annual)	
Dividend nature	Ordinary	
For the financial year end	31 December 2024	
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	30 June 2024	
Dividend declared	RMB 1.477 per 10 share	
Date of shareholders' approval	20 December 2024	
Information relating to Hong Kong share register		
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	To be announced	
Exchange rate	To be announced	
Ex-dividend date	27 December 2024	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	31 December 2024 16:30	
Book close period	From 02 January 2025 to 07 January 2025	
Record date	07 January 2025	
Payment date	24 January 2025	
Share registrar and its address	Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited	
	Shops 1712-1716, 17/F	
	Hopewell Center	
	183 Queen's Road East	
	Wan Chai	
	Hong Kong	

Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	To be announced	
Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of the Bank comprises Mr. Liu Jianjun and Ms. Yao Hong as Executive Directors; Mr. Han Wenbo, Mr. Chen Donghao, Mr. Liu Xin'an, Mr. Zhang Xuanbo, Mr. Hu Yuting, Mr. Ding Xiangming and Mr. Yu Mingxiong as Non-executive Directors; Mr. Wen Tiejun, Mr. Chung Shui Ming Timpson, Ms. Pan Yingli, Mr. Tang Zhihong and Mr. Hong Xiaoyuan as Independent Non-executive Directors.

EF001