

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock Code: 9908)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors of JiaXing Gas Group Co., Ltd.* are set out below.

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Sun Lianqing (*Chairman*) Mr. Xu Songqiang

NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Yu Jianming Mr. Zheng Huanli Mr. Fu Songquan Ms. Ruan Zeyun

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Yu Youda Mr. Cheng Hok Kai Frederick Mr. Zhou Xinfa

The Board has set up the following committees and the table below provides membership information of these committees:

Board Committees Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Sun Lianqing	_	-	С
Mr. Yu Jianming	_	М	-
Mr. Yu Youda	М	С	М
Mr. Cheng Hok Kai Frederick	С	М	_
Mr. Zhou Xinfa	М	_	М

Notes:

C Chairperson of the relevant board committee

M Member of the relevant board committee

Jiaxing, the PRC, 5 December 2024

* For identification purpose only