

BRIGHTSTAR TECHNOLOGY GROUP CO., LTD

耀星科技集團股份有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 8446)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Brightstar Technology Group Co., Ltd are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Cui Hai Bin *(Chairman)* Mr. Yeung Ho Ting Dennis *(Chief executive officer)* Ms. Zhang Yan Ling

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Ji Gui Bao Ms. Jiang Yu E Mr. Chen Zhipeng Mr. Li Bing

The Board has established three committees. The table below sets out the composition of these committees.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Cui Hai Bin		Member	Chairman
Mr. Yeung Ho Ting Dennis			
Ms. Zhang Yan Ling			Member
Mr. Ji Gui Bao	Chairman	Member	Member
Ms. Jiang Yu E	Member	Chairlady	Member
Mr. Chen Zhipeng	Member	Member	Member
Mr. Li Bing	Member	Member	Member

Hong Kong, 6 December 2024