Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



中國儲能科技發展有限公司

CHINA ENERGY STORAGE TECHNOLOGY DEVELOPMENT LIMITED

(formerly known as Link-Asia International MedTech Group Limited 環亞國際醫療科技集團有限公司) (incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 1143)

VOLUNTARY ANNOUNCEMENT INCORPORATION OF A WHOLLY-OWNED SUBSIDIARY

This announcement is made by China Energy Storage Technology Development Limited (the "Company", together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") on a voluntary basis.

The board of directors (the "**Directors**") of the Company (the "**Board**") is pleased to announce that the Company has incorporated Jiangsu Bize Technology Development Co., Ltd. (江蘇碧澤科技發展有限公司), a wholly-owned subsidiary, in Yancheng City, Jiangsu Province, China. Its legal representative is Ms. Bian Sulan, a director of the Company. The main business is the development and operation of energy storage projects. The Directors believe that the establishment of Jiangsu Bize Technology Development Co., Ltd. (江蘇碧澤科技發展有限公司) can promote the development of the Company's energy storage technology development business segment and seek new development direction and profit growth.

As at the date of this announcement, Jiangsu Bize Technology Development Co., Ltd. (江蘇碧澤科技發展有限公司) has not commenced any business and has no revenue record.

The Group expects that the establishment of Jiangsu Bize Technology Development Co., Ltd. (江蘇碧澤科技發展有限公司) will not have a significant impact on the Group's financial position and operating results for the year ended 31 December 2024.

By Order of the Board
China Energy Storage Technology Development Limited
Lin Dailian

Chairman and executive Director

Hong Kong, 11 December 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Lin Dailian (Chairman), Mr. Liu Zhiwei, Ms. Lin Xiaoshan, Ms. Bian Sulan and Mr. Wang Qi as executive Directors; Mr. Li Huiwu, Mr. Wu Chi King and Ms. Zhang Xiulin as independent non-executive Directors.