

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Director**(s)") of China Resources Gas Group Limited are set out below:

## **Executive Directors**

YANG Ping (Chairman) QIN Yan (Chief Executive Officer) LI Xiaoshuang

## **Non-executive Directors**

WANG Gaoqiang LIU Jian GE Lu LI Weiwei ZHANG Junzheng

## **Independent Non-executive Directors**

WONG Tak Shing YU Hon To, David YANG Yuchuan LI Pok Yan There are 4 Board Committees. The following table provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Directors	Board Committee			
	Audit and Risk Management Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Corporate Governance Committee
YANG Ping			С	С
QIN Yan				
LI Xiaoshuang				
WANG Gaoqiang	М			
LIU Jian	М			
GE Lu			М	
LI Weiwei				М
ZHANG Junzheng		М		
WONG Tak Shing	М	С	М	М
YU Hon To, David	С	М	М	
YANG Yuchuan	М		М	М
LI Pok Yan		М		М

Notes:

C Chairman of relevant Board Committee

M Member of relevant Board Committee

Hong Kong, 17 December 2024