

# 中國太平保險控股有限公司

China Taiping Insurance Holdings Company Limited (Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 966)

## List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of China Taiping Insurance Holdings Company Limited are set out below.

#### **Executive Directors**

Mr. YIN Zhaojun (Chairman)

Mr. LI Kedong (Deputy General Manager)

#### **Non-executive Directors**

Mr. GUO Zhaoxu

Mr. HU Xingguo

Ms. ZHANG Cui

### **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Mrs. LAW FAN Chiu Fun Fanny

Ms. LIU Yi

Mr. SHIU Sin Por

Mr. CAI Hongping

There are 4 Board committees. Their membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Risk Management Committee	Strategy and Investment Committee
Mr. YIN Zhaojun		M	M	С
Mr. LI Kedong				M
Mr. GUO Zhaoxu			M	
Mr. HU Xingguo	M			M
Ms. ZHANG Cui	M		M	
Mrs. LAW FAN Chiu Fun Fanny	M	M		
Ms. LIU Yi	С			
Mr. SHIU Sin Por	M	С		
Mr. CAI Hongping	M		С	

#### Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 18 December 2024