

# **DPC Dash Ltd**

# 达势股份有限公司

(incorporated in the British Virgin Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 1405)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of DPC Dash Ltd (达势股份有限公司) (the "Company") are set out below.

#### **Executive Director**

Yi Wang (王怡) (Chief Executive Officer)

# **Non-executive Directors**

Frank Paul Krasovec (Chairman) James Leslie Marshall Zohar Ziv Matthew James Ridgwell Joseph Hugh Jordan

## **Independent non-executive Directors**

David Brian Barr Lihong Wang (王勵弘) Bin Yu (余濱)

The Board has three committees. The table below details membership of these committees.

| Director                               | Audit and Risk committee | Remuneration committee | Nomination committee |
|--|--------------------------|------------------------|----------------------|
| Yi Wang (王怡) (Chief Executive Officer) |                          |                        |                      |
| Frank Paul Krasovec (Chairman)         |                          |                        | Chairperson          |
| James Leslie Marshall                  |                          |                        |                      |
| Zohar Ziv                              | Member                   |                        |                      |
| Matthew James Ridgwell                 | Member                   | Member                 | Member               |
| Joseph Hugh Jordan                     |                          | Member                 |                      |
| David Brian Barr                       | Member                   | Chairperson            | Member               |
| Lihong Wang (王勵弘)                      | Member                   | Member                 | Member               |
| Bin Yu (余濱)                            | Chairperson              | Member                 | Member               |