HUA HONG SEMICONDUCTOR LIMITED

華虹半導體有限公司

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of Directors ("**Board**") of Hua Hong Semiconductor Limited (華虹半導體有限公司) are set out below:

Executive Director:

Junjun Tang (唐均君) (Chairman of the Board and President)

Non-Executive Directors:

Jun Ye (葉峻) Guodong Sun (孫國棟) Limin Zhou (周利民) Chengyan Xiong (熊承艷)

Independent Non-Executive Directors:

Stephen Tso Tung Chang (張祖同) Kwai Huen Wong, JP (王桂壎太平紳士) Songlin Feng (封松林)

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of the committees on which each Board member serves:

	Committees Membership		
Directors	Nomination	Remuneration	Audit
Junjun Tang (唐均君)	С		
Jun Ye (葉峻)		M	
Guodong Sun (孫國棟)			
Limin Zhou (周利民)			
Chengyan Xiong (熊承艷)			M
Stephen Tso Tung Chang (張祖同)			С
Kwai Huen Wong, JP (王桂壎太平紳士)	M	С	
Songlin Feng (封松林)	M	M	M

Notes:

M

C Chairman of the relevant board committee

Member of the relevant board committee

31 December 2024