Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1116)

NOTICE OF BOARD MEETING

The board of directors of Mayer Holdings Company Limited (the "**Company**", the "**Directors**" and the "**Board**", respectively) announces that the following meetings of the Board will be held on Wednesday, 26 March 2025 for, among others, the purposes mentioned below:

- (a) the adjourned Board meeting for considering and approving the audited consolidated financial results of the Company and its subsidiaries (the "Group") for the year ended 30 June 2023 for publication and considering the recommendation for the payment of a final dividend, if any;
- (b) the Board meeting for considering and approving the unaudited consolidated financial results of the Group for the six months ended 31 December 2023 for publication and considering the declaration for the payment of an interim dividend, if any;
- (c) the adjourned Board meeting for considering and approving the audited consolidated financial results of the Group for the year ended 30 June 2024 for publication and considering the recommendation for the payment of a final dividend, if any; and
- (d) the adjourned Board meeting for considering and approving the unaudited consolidated financial results of the Group for the six months ended 31 December 2024 for publication and considering the recommendation for the payment of an interim dividend, if any.

By order of the Board **Mayer Holdings Limited Ip Yun Kit** *Chairman and Executive Director*

Hong Kong, 14 March 2025

As at the date hereof, the Board comprises three executive Directors, namely Mr. Ip Yun Kit (Chairman), Mr. Cheung Ka Yue (Chief Executive Officer) and Ms. Zhang Yana; and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Lau Kwok Hung, Mr. Lu Jianping and Mr. Du Ning.

* For identification purpose only